top of page

Sat, 17 Jun

|

Mollis

Porsche Festival Mollis

We drive together to the largest Porsche meeting in Switzerland

Registration completed
View events
Porsche Festival Mollis
Porsche Festival Mollis

Zeit & Ort

17 Jun 2023, 09:00 – 18:00

Mollis, Flugplatzweg, Mollis, Switzerland

Details zur Veranstaltung

Porsche Festival Mollis: Largest Porsche gathering

The ELFERPITSTOP is right in the middle of things, rather than just being there... The journey to the festival grounds is carried out and organized as a closed unit and in a convoy. The meeting point is the Glarnerland rest area at 8:30 a.m. where all "ELFERPITSTOP" members meet, then the journey to the festival grounds is announced and the PPs are reserved.

REGISTRATIONS: CHF 45.- per vehicle directly here >> https://porsche-festival.ch/ticket/

Mollis. The event was initiated by Porsche Switzerland AG and will take place on June 17th in the canton of Glarus at the Mollis airfield. For one day, Porsche vehicles of all generations will make the hearts of fans beat faster at the Mollis airfield. Porsche drivers, members of the Swiss Porsche clubs and clubs from neighboring regions are cordially invited to take part with their own vehicles. The vehicles can be parked on the "Porscheplatz" with the appropriate registration, sorted by model series and year, thus forming a huge Porsche collection that invites guests to marvel. The parking space on the "Porscheplatz" is limited, so we recommend registering early.

Drivers of Porsche Classic vehicles can also register for the Porsche Classic Concours d'Elégance and have their vehicles evaluated by experts. The Porsche Classic category includes all historic vehicles that have not been in series production for at least ten years. In addition to a comprehensive supporting program for adults and children with a stage show, live music, tombola, food stalls, bouncy castle, a Porsche Driver's Selection Shop and various presentation stands.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page

top of page

Sa., 17. Juni

|

Mollis

Porsche Festival Mollis

Wir fahren gemeinsam zum grössten Porsche Treffen der Schweiz

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Veranstaltungen ansehen
Porsche Festival Mollis
Porsche Festival Mollis

Zeit & Ort

17. Juni 2023, 09:00 – 18:00

Mollis, Flugplatzweg, Mollis, Schweiz

Über die Veranstaltung

Porsche Festival Mollis: Grösste Porsche Zusammenkunft 

Der ELFERPITSTOP ist mitten drin, statt nur dabei... Die Anfahrt auf das Festgelände wird als geschlossene Einheit und im Convoy durchgeführt und organisiert. Treffpunkt ist die Raststätte Glarnerland um 8:30uhr wo sich alle "ELFERPITSTOP" Mitglieder treffen, anschliessend ist die Fahrt auf das Festgelände angekündigt und die PP sind reserviert.

ANMELDUNGEN :  CHF 45.-  pro Fahrzeug direkt hier >>  https://porsche-festival.ch/ticket/

Mollis. Die Veranstaltung wurde von Porsche Schweiz AG ins Leben gerufen und findet am 17. Juni im Kanton Glarus auf dem Flugplatz Mollis statt.  Einen Tag lang werden auf dem Flugplatz Mollis Porsche-Fahrzeuge aller Generationen die Herzen der Fans höher schlagen lassen. Porsche-Fahrer, Mitglieder der Schweizer Porsche-Clubs sowie Clubs aus den Nachbarregionen sind herzlich eingeladen mit ihrem eigenen Fahrzeug teilzunehmen. Die Fahrzeuge können mit entsprechender Anmeldung auf dem „Porscheplatz“, nach Baureihe und Jahrgang geordnet, geparkt werden und bilden somit eine riesige Porsche Sammlung, die Gäste zum Bestaunen einlädt. Das Parkplatzkontingent auf dem „Porscheplatz“ ist limitiert, daher empfehlen wir eine frühzeitige Anmeldung.   

Fahrer von Porsche Classic Fahrzeugen können sich zudem für den Porsche Classic Concours d’Elégance anmelden und ihre Fahrzeuge von Experten bewerten lassen. In die Kategorie Porsche Classic fallen alle historischen Fahrzeuge, die seit mindestens zehn Jahren nicht mehr in Serie produziert werden.  Neben einem umfassenden Rahmenprogramm für Erwachsene und Kinder mit Bühnenshow, Live-Musik, Tombola, Essensständen, Hüpfburg, einem Porsche Driver’s Selection Shop sowie verschiedenen Präsentationsständen.

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page